## Political Science Honors Awards Ceremony and Pi Sigma Alpha Induction

Department of Political Science

Loyola University Chicago

April 12, 2023

## **Honors in Political Science**

Abigail Apple Mia Mirabile Areni Artinian Halle Pinkham Gabriella Baarlaer Kat Rokusek **Brian Foster** Chloe Ryan Zach Hampton Peyton Schuldt Grace Kalil Sandi Thuku Bella Tokushiro Sebastian Kirkpatrick Krissy Krabbenhoft Anastasia Toland

Sabiha Master

This award is provided to graduating seniors who successfully complete the senior honors seminar.

## Morris I. Leibman Awards for Academic Excellence in Political Science

Robert Mayer Award: Connor Bishop
John Allen Williams Award: Veronica Dickow
John P. Frendreis Award: Riley Jergens
Susan Gluck Mezey Award: Abigail Burgess

Raymond Tatalovich Award: Katherine Woziwodzki

Claudio Katz Award:
Richard E. Matland Award:
Wincent A. Mahler Award:
John Danford Award:
Peter M. Sanchez Award:

Brian Foster
Madeline Schade
Samantha Bahena
Katherine Stewart
Parker Brandt

Alan R. Gitelson Award: MacKenzie Haarlow

John P. Pelissero Award: Zoe Ashcraft

Each Leibman award to a graduating senior is named in honor of a former professor of the Department of Political Science.

Nick and Loretta Feller Endowed Scholarship

The Tuma-Gravett awards are funded by the generous donations of Amber Gravett and Dave Tuma, who are alumni of Loyola University Chicago.

## Inductees to Pi Sigma Alpha, Zeta Mu Chapter

Hanan Abdillahi Sabihabanu Master